Can I share the data with the user not in my group?
It is possible to share the data among some users on the Customer Portal.
When you invite the user and make a registration, you can share the information as members.
Also, when you share the data with the users not your member, please try to use appropriately with understanding the notes.
[ Invite to the group and share the data ]
Inviting to the group, and you will be able to share the data with some members.
Please refer to the checklist below, and send the invitation.
Checklist for sharing the data
- The user can belong to only one group. So please confirm the invited user doesn't belong to any groups.
- Up to 10 people can see the data basically. If you want to add more, it's possible with additional fee. For more details, please contact from request form.
- How to invite to the group: Member Management
- The description of Member Group: What is the Member Group?
[ Share the data with the people except for the members ]
Please use the CSV file if you want to share the data with the people belonging to other groups or who can't make a registration. The output steps is the same as getting backup so the FAQ below will be help.
|For the data sharing, please perform on the customer's responsibility.|